SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30
TPA
The first step in our latest trip to the UK.
Travel
1
Heathrow
Sonning
Arrive in London.
Travel to Sonning - undetermined at this point.
Travel
Site
Lodging
2
Henley
Attend Henley Royal Regatta
3
Visit Kath Linton?
4
Cantebury
Canterbury and Dover?
5
Normandy
Ouistreham
Portsmouth
Portsmouth? Overnight ferry to Ouistreham, France
Sightseeing
Travel
Site
6
Bayeux
Memorial Pegasus
Normandy
Ouistreham

Tour Normandy?
Travel
Site
Lodging
7
360° Circular Cinema
Airborne Museum
Batterie d'Azeville
Normandy
Overlord Museum
Paris
Versailles
Tour Normandy - Travel toward Versailles
Site
Lodging
8
Paris
Versailles
Tour Versailles then Paris?
Tour
9
London
Paris
Tour Paris? to London?
Eurostar
10
London
London
11
12
13
14
15
Kaylee
Target date to arrive in Leeds
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
D a i l y   D e t a i l s
Sunday, June 30, 2024
TPA
The first step in our latest trip to the UK.
Travel
DL 5921 TPA-LHR 8:45 PM-10:30 AM Seats 1K, 2K
Operated by Virgin Atlantic Airbus A330-300
Details
Monday, July 1, 2024
Heathrow - Sonning
Arrive in London.
Travel to Sonning - undetermined at this point.
Travel
DL 5921 TPA-LHR 8:45 PM-10:30 AM Seats 1K, 2K
Operated by Virgin Atlantic Airbus A330-300
Details
Site
Possibly visit Dave Shove and/or John Brooke
Lodging
Bull Inn Reservation code: 3228580601
Tuesday, July 2, 2024
Henley
Attend Henley Royal Regatta
Wednesday, July 3, 2024
Visit Kath Linton?
Thursday, July 4, 2024
Cantebury
Canterbury and Dover?
Friday, July 5, 2024
Normandy - Ouistreham - Portsmouth
Portsmouth? Overnight ferry to Ouistreham, France
Sightseeing
Travel
Overnight ferry to Ouistreham, France Depart Portsmouth at 11 pm, arrive 6:45
Ferry
Site

Tides
Saturday, July 6, 2024
Bayeux - Memorial Pegasus - Normandy - Ouistreham

Tour Normandy?
Travel

Bus
Enterprise Rent-a-car 52 Pl. de la Gare, 14000 Caen, France
Enterprise
Possible rental car
autoSlash
Site

Pegasus Bridge
Lodging
Hôtel Le Bayeux
Booking
Sunday, July 7, 2024
360° Circular Cinema - Airborne Museum - Batterie d'Azeville - Normandy - Overlord Museum - Paris - Versailles
Tour Normandy - Travel toward Versailles
Site

Cinema 360

Overlord Museum

Airborne Museum

La Batterie
Lodging

ibis
Monday, July 8, 2024
Paris - Versailles
Tour Versailles then Paris?
Tour
Tuesday, July 9, 2024
London - Paris
Tour Paris? to London?
Eurostar
Wednesday, July 10, 2024
London
London
Thursday, July 11, 2024
Friday, July 12, 2024
Saturday, July 13, 2024
Sunday, July 14, 2024
Monday, July 15, 2024
Kaylee
Target date to arrive in Leeds
Tuesday, July 16, 2024
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
Thursday, July 18, 2024
Friday, July 19, 2024
Saturday, July 20, 2024
Sunday, July 21, 2024
Monday, July 22, 2024
Tuesday, July 23, 2024
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
Thursday, July 25, 2024
Friday, July 26, 2024
Saturday, July 27, 2024
Sunday, July 28, 2024
Monday, July 29, 2024
Tuesday, July 30, 2024
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
Thursday, August 1, 2024
Friday, August 2, 2024
Saturday, August 3, 2024
(Page created on Wednesday, September 13, 2023 1:55 PM)